Skip to content
Gateway Trailers

(208) 743-0720

Gateway Materials

(208) 743-1271

Lewiston

View Inventory

Walla Walla

View Inventory

Gateway Materials

Learn More

Contact Us

Gateway Materials

(208) 743-1271

343 Thain Rd.
Lewistion, ID 83501
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7AM - 5:30PM
Saturday: 8AM - 5PM
Sunday: Closed

Gateway Trailers

(208) 743-0720

1012 Park Ave.
Lewistion, ID 83501
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8AM - 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Staff Contact Information

Doug Lillie, President: doug@gateway-materials.com
Jamie Litchfield, A/R & A/P: jamie@gateway-materials.com
Leighton Lillie, Trailer Sales: leighton@gateway-materials.com
Brent Goeckner, CNC Foreman: brentgoeckner@yahoo.com
Doug Miller, Boat Trailer and Outside Sales: dirtbikedoug@hotmail.com
Casey Genoway, Steel Sales & Purchasing: casey@gateway-materials.com
Mike Dufour, Steel & Inside Sales: mike@gateway-materials.com
Shawn Benson & Chuck Jaramillo-Swan, Welding/Fabrication Foreman: fabrication@gateway-materials.com